Telli varustaja
objektile

Kontakt

Varustaja 24  Varustaja24 Tallinn Varustaja24 Tartu
First Step Oü Laki 5 10621 Tallinn Tähe 135 B 51013 Tartu
SEB: EE901010220075183010 Tel: 555 12 024 Tel: 55 00 623
 www.varustaja24.ee  E-mail: tallinn@varustaja24.ee  E-mail: tartu@varustaja24.ee
 Registrikood 10841019  Avatud: E-R 8.00-17.00  Avatud: E-R 08.00-17.00

 

töötaja

Nella Reinbach

Müügiassistent

Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn
Tähe 135b, 51013 Tartu
☎| 550 0624
| nella@varustaja24

töötaja

Sandra Lott

Müügiassistent

Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn
Tähe 135b, 51013 Tartu
☎| 580 64311
| sandra@varustaja24

töötaja

Jan Ristimets

Müügiassistent

 Tartu-Kauplus/Rendipunkt
Tähe 135b, 51013 Tartu
☎| 555 60 238
| jan@varustaja24

töötaja

Märt Tapp

Müügiassistent

Tallinn kauplus-rendipunkt-remont

Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn
Tähe 135b, 51013 Tartu
☎| 55 695 624
| mart@varustaja24

töötaja

Raul Kask

Müügiesindaja

Tallinn kauplus-rendipunkt-varuosad

☎ 555 12 024
✉ raul@varustaja24.ee
Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn

töötaja

Kristjan Kiil

Müügiesindaja

Harjumaa, Lääne-Eesti
☎ 55 00 622
✉ kristjan@varustaja24.ee
Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn

töötaja

Jüri Tokman

Müügiesindaja

Tallinn, Ida-virumaa
☎ 530 07 355
✉ juri@varustaja24.ee
Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn

töötaja

Toomas Leppik

Müügiesindaja

Tartu kauplus-rendipunkt,
☎ 55 00 623
✉ toomas@varustaja24.ee
Tähe 135b 51013 Tartu

töötaja

Mario Mutli

Müügiesindaja

Lõuna-eesti
☎ 555 49 484
✉ mario@varustaja24.ee
Tähe 135b 51013 Tartu

töötaja

Mihkel Männisalu

Müügiesindaja

Lõuna-eesti
☎ 55 634 259
✉ mihkel@varustaja24.ee
Tähe 135b 51013 Tartu

töötaja

Elvis Lillevälja

Müügiesindaja

Harjumaa, Lõuna-Eesti
☎ 555 11011
✉ elvis@varustaja24.ee
Laki 5 ,10621 Tallinn

Kirjuta meile