Telli varustaja
objektile

Kontakt

Varustaja 24  Varustaja24 Tallinn Varustaja24 Tartu
First Step Oü Kadaka tee 4, 10621 Tallinn Riia tn. 130b, 50411 Tartu
SEB: EE901010220075183010 Tel: 555 12 024 Tel: 55 00 623
 www.varustaja24.ee  E-mail: tallinn@varustaja24.ee  E-mail: tartu@varustaja24.ee
 Registrikood 10841019  Avatud: E-R 8.00-17.00  Avatud: E-R 08.00-17.00

 

töötaja

Elvis Lillevälja

Tegevjuht

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

Riia tn. 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 555 11011

✉ elvis@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Kersti Lillevälja

Krediidihaldur

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn
Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 515 3475

kersti@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Kristjan Kiil

Suurklientide müügijuht

Harjumaa, Lääne-Eesti

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

☎ | 55 00 622

✉ kristjan@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Sandra Lott

Müügiassistent

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

☎| 5806 4311

| sandra@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Keytlin Kivi

Müügiassistent

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

☎| 550 0624

| keytlin@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Erik Grigorjev

Müügiesindaja

Tallinn, Harjumaa

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

☎| 555 12 024

erik@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Egon Vaiksaar

Müügiesindaja

Tallinn, Saku, Kohila, Rapla

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

☎| 555 633 24

✉ egon@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Jaanus Tults

Müügiesindaja

Tallinna esindus

Kadaka tee 4,10621 Tallinn

☎| 556 95 624

✉ jaanus@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Jan Ristimets

Müügiesindaja

Tartu, Lõuna-Eesti

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 555 60 238

| jan@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Toomas Leppik

Müügiesindaja

Tartu esindus

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 55 00 623

✉ toomas@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Jakob Ristimets

Müügiassistent

Tartu esindus

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 55 00 623

✉ jakob@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Mario Mutli

Müügiesindaja

Lõuna-Eesti, Ida-Virumaa, Lääne-Virumaa

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 555 49 484

✉ mario@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Viktor Šteinbacht

Müügiesindaja

Tartu, Ida-Virumaa, Lääne-Virumaa

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 556 342 59

✉ viktor@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Tanel Schönberg

Müügiesindaja

Tartu, Elva, Põlva, Võru, Valga,
Tõrva, Värska, Räpina

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 580 056 24

tanel.schonberg@varustaja24.ee

töötaja

Merike Saaremets

Müügiassistent

Tartu esindus

Riia 130b, 50411 Tartu

☎| 555 12 023

✉ merike@varustaja24.ee

Kirjuta meile